Call: +62 21 525 5070 Login

JAWA

Gedung Wisma Bumiputera
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 75 Lt. 1 Jakarta 12910
Jakarta Selatan

Telepon : (021) 527 6851
Faksimili : (021) 529 60937
Email : jakarta1@asuransiaspan.com
Gedung Pemuda Lt.2 Jl. Pemuda No. 66, Jakarta Timur 13220
Telepon : (021) 4706 005
Faksimili : (021) 4706 006
Email : jakarta2@asuransiaspan.com

Jl. Iskandar Muda No. 28 A
Kebayoran Lama, Jakarta Selata

Telepon : (021) 270 82547
Faksimili : (021) 529 60937
Email : jakarta3@asuransiaspan.com

Ruko Sinpasa Commercial Blok SC No. 016
Summarecon Bekasi, Kel. Marga Mulya.
Kec. Bekasi Utara, Kota Bekasi

Telepon : (021) 2945 0547
Faksimili : (021) 2045 0548
Email : bekasi@asuransiaspan.com

Komp. Ruko Mahkota Mas Blok. C1 No. 02 Jl. Raya Serang, Cilegon Banten 42423

Telepon : (0254) 387 252
Faksimili : (0254) 375 347
Email : cilegon@asuransiaspan.com

Jl. Karawitan No. 54, Kel. Turangga Buah Batu, Kota Bandung

Telepon : (022) 7351 1960
Faksimili : (022) 7351 1960
Email : bandung@asuransiaspan.com

Jl. Gatot Subroto No. 238B, Seraten – Solo

Telepon : (0271) 653 166
Faksimili : (0271) 653 166
Email : solo@asuransiaspan.com

Jl. Mawar No. 28A, Baciro Yogyakarta 55225

Telepon : (0274) 581 847
Faksimili : (0274) 542 352
Email : yogya@asuransiaspan.com

Komplek Metro Plaza Blok B-20, Peterongan Semarang

Telepon : (024) 6716 510
Faksimili : (024) 6711 763
Email : semarang@asuransiaspan.com

Jl. Raya Darmo, Ruko Darmo Square, Blok B – 12

Telepon : (031) 5677 303
Faksimili : (031) 5677 304
Email : surabaya@asuransiaspan.com

SUMATRA

Jl. Tgk. Imuem Lueng Bata No. 7E Lamseupeng Banda Aceh

Telepon : (0651) 31204
Faksimili : (0651) 31204
Email : aceh@asuransiaspan.com

Jl. Iskandar Muda No. 75A Kel. Babura Kec. Medan Baru

Telepon : (061) 4150 099, 4153 567
Faksimili : (061) 8881 703
Email : medan@asuransiaspan.com

Jl. Angkatan 45 No.12B Kel. Demang Lebar Daun – Kec. Ilir Barat I 30137

Telepon : (0711) 5630 105
Faksimili : (0711) 5630 089
Email : palembang@asuransiaspan.com

Jl. Arifin Ahmad Komplek Platinum, Bisnis Center No. 30

Telepon : (0761) 567 004
Faksimili : (0761) 8417 227
Email : pekanbaru@asuransiaspan.com

Jl. P. Natadireja No 48c, Rt. 04/001 Kel. Gedang Kec. Gading Cempaka. Bengkulu

Telepon : (0736) 7321123
Faksimili : (0736) 7321 188
Email : bengkulu@asuransiaspan.com

Jl. Laksana Binta Komplek Ruko Tanjung Trisakti Blok A No. 8 Sei Panas

Telepon : (0778) 456 000
Faksimili : (0778) 7417 936
Email : batam@asuransiaspan.com

Jl. A. Mayor Marzuki RT.06 Kel. Paal V Kec. Kosa Buru Kosa,Jambi

Telepon : (0741)43645
Faksimili :
Email : jambi@asuransiaspan.com

BALI

Jl. Merdeka Raya No. 15

Telepon : (0361) 4747 748-
Faksimili : (0361) 4747 746-
Email : bali@asuransiaspan.com

KALIMANTAN

Jl. Perdana Komp. Pertokoan Perdana Square Blok C-20

Telepon : (0561) 8171 790
Faksimili : (0561) 8171 792
Email : pontianak@asuransiaspan.com

Jl. A. Yani KM. 4.5, Banjarmasin

Telepon : (0511) 3250 567
Faksimili : (0511) 3277 017
Email : banjarmasin@asuransiaspan.com

Ruko BDI Blok IV No. 03 RT 26 Kel. Sungainangka

Kec. Balikpapan Selatan, Kota Balikpapan

Telepon : (0542) 870 9291
Faksimili : (0542) 870 9291
Email : balikpapan@asuransiaspan.com

Jl.G. Obos Raya No.79 Rt. 004/Rt. 002 Kel. Menteng Kec. Jekan Raya

Telepon : (0563) 4260 556
Email : palangkaraya@asuransiaspan.com

SULAWESI

Jl. Pelita Raya, Ruko Blok A5 No. 5 Kel. Buakana Kec. Rappocini Kota Makassar, Sulawesi Selatan 90222

Telepon : (0411) 4674 275
Faksimili : (0411) 4676 915
Email : makassar@asuransiaspan.com

Jl. Laksda John Lie, Ruko Mega Smart 3 No. 18 Kawasan Megamas Kel. Titiwungen Selatan Kec. Sario

Telepon : (0431) 842 264
Faksimili :
Email : manado@asuransiaspan.com

PAPUA

Gedung PELNI Lt.II
Jl. Argapura No.15, Jayapura

Telepon : (096) 7534 4842/0813 4416 0535
Faksimili : (0967) 7516 1147
Email : jayapura@asuransiaspan.com